JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3Next
Sat Jul 20, 2019 - Wed Jul 24, 2019
Location:  Johnson City, TN
Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Thu Aug 08, 2019

Booth #623

Location:  Portland, OR

IMRC coming in 31 days

Sun Aug 18, 2019 - Fri Aug 23, 2019

Booth #1, 2 & 28

Location:  Casa Magna Hotel - Cancun, Mexico

ACS Fall coming in 38 days

Sun Aug 25, 2019 - Tue Aug 27, 2019

Booth #2031
Workshop: Utilizing HFX-style NMR Experiments to Assist in Structure Elucidation of Fluorinated Small Molecules
Monday, August 26, 3:45-4:45PM, San Diego Convention Center, Exhibit Hall E, Expo Theater 2

Location:  San Diego, CA

27º CONGRESSO DA SOCIEDADE BRASILEIRA DE MICROSCOPIA E MICROANÁLISE coming in 38 days

Sun Aug 25, 2019 - Wed Aug 28, 2019
Location:  HOTEL WINDSOR MARAPENDI - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

36ª REUNIÃO ANUAL SBPqO coming in 48 days

Wed Sep 04, 2019 - Sat Sep 07, 2019

Booth #23

Location:  CENTRO DE CONVENÇÕES EXPO D. PEDRO - CAMPINAS – SP, Brazil
Wed Sep 04, 2019 - Fri Sep 06, 2019
Location:  Portland, OR

5th NMR Experimental Meeting coming in 49 days

Thu Sep 05, 2019 - Sat Sep 07, 2019
Location:  UAEMorelos Auditorio - Cuernavaca, Morelos

CFN Annual Meeting coming in 56 days

Thu Sep 12, 2019
Location:  Cornell University - Ithaca, NY
Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Thu Sep 26, 2019
Location:  Hotel Sibara Flat & Convenções - Camboriú, SC, Brazil

 RSS
1 2 3Next
18 DEC
2018

AMAS XV 2019 - Come along and get involved

0
Download

Showing 0 Comment