p: (978) 535-5900     e: salesinfo@jeol.com

JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2Next

29º Congresso Brasileiro de Microbiologia (29th Brazilian Congress of Microbiology) coming in 1 days

Sun Oct 22, 2017 - Wed Oct 25, 2017

Booth #19

Location:  Rafain Palace Hotel Convention Center - PR, Brasil
Event Web Site: http://sbpmat.org.br/16encontro/home/index.php [ GO ]

International Workshop & Short Course on the Frontiers of Electron Tomography in the Physical Sciences coming in 2 days

Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017

Sponsor

Location:  Lawrence Berkeley National Lab - Berkeley, CA
Event Web Site: https://www.electron-tomo.com [ GO ]

Rocky Mountain ACS coming in 4 days

Wed Oct 25, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Location:  Loveland, CO
Event Web Site: http://rmrm2017.sites.acs.org [ GO ]

Michigan Microscopy & Microanalysis Society 2017 MMMS Meeting coming in 11 days

Wed Nov 01, 2017

Speakers include Patrick Phillips, JEOL USA: "Advanced Aberration-Corrected STEM: Low kV and High Speed"

Location:  University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI
Event Web Site: http://www.michmicroscopy.org [ GO ]

2nd Gateway NMR Conference coming in 14 days

Sat Nov 04, 2017
Location:  Ohio State University - Columbus, OH
Event Web Site: https://u.osu.edu/nmrgateway/ [ GO ]

Chicago Area NMR Discussion Group coming in 14 days

Sat Nov 04, 2017
Location:  Pfizer Lake Forest Campus - Lake Forest, IL
Event Web Site: https://www.chem.purdue.edu/canmrdg/ [ GO ]

SERMACS 2017 Southeastern Regional Meeting of ACS coming in 17 days

Tue Nov 07, 2017 - Sat Nov 11, 2017
Location:  Charlotte, NC
Event Web Site: http://sermacs2017.org [ GO ]

International Symposium for Testing & Failure Analysis (ISTFA) coming in 17 days

Tue Nov 07, 2017 - Wed Nov 08, 2017

Booth #503/602

Location:  Pasadena, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.asminternational.org/conferences/main [ GO ]

ACS – Greater Houston Society 100th Anniversary Celebration coming in 20 days

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Location:  Houston, TX
Event Web Site: https://acsghs.wildapricot.org [ GO ]

Eastern Analytical Symposium and Exhibition coming in 23 days

Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017

Conference Center – Wilson B03

Location:  Crowne Plaza - Plainsboro, NJ
Event Web Site: http://eas.org [ GO ]

 RSS
1 2Next