p: (978) 535-5900     e: salesinfo@jeol.com

JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3 4Next

Mid-Canada NMR Symposium coming in 6 days

Wed Apr 25, 2018
Location:  Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Event Web Site: http://mid-canada.com/nmr [ GO ]

New England Society for Microscopy coming in 7 days

Thu Apr 26, 2018 - Fri Apr 27, 2018
Location:  Woods Hole, MA
Event Web Site: http://nesmicroscopy.org/upcoming-meetings/ [ GO ]

Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference (ENC) coming in 10 days

Sun Apr 29, 2018 - Fri May 04, 2018

JEOL NMR Technology Seminar at ENC 2018
(April 29, 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM)

Location:  Orlando, FL
Event Web Site: http://www.enc-conference.org/ [ GO ]

Ceramics Expo coming in 12 days

Tue May 01, 2018 - Thu May 03, 2018

Booth #446

Location:  Cleveland, OH
Event Web Site: http://www.ceramicsexpousa.com/ [ GO ]

American Oil Chemists Society (AOCS) coming in 18 days

Mon May 07, 2018 - Wed May 09, 2018

Booth #206

Location:  Minneapolis, MN
Event Web Site: http://annualmeeting.aocs.org [ GO ]

CS Mantech – Int’l Conf on Compound Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology coming in 18 days

Mon May 07, 2018 - Thu May 10, 2018
Location:  Austin, TX
Event Web Site: http://csmantech.org/ [ GO ]

Pittsburgh NMR Workshop coming in 21 days

Thu May 10, 2018 - Fri May 11, 2018
Location:  Pittsburgh, PA

SAMIC 2018 - "5° Congreso Argentino de Microscopía coming in 25 days

Mon May 14, 2018 - Fri May 18, 2018
Location:  Córdoba, Argentina
Event Web Site: http://samic2018.congresos.unc.edu.ar [ GO ]

Mid-Atlantic Association of Forensic Scientists (MAAFS) coming in 27 days

Wed May 16, 2018 - Thu May 17, 2018
Location:  Hunt Valley, MD
Event Web Site: http://www.maafs.org/annual-meeting [ GO ]

Southeastern Microscopy Society Meeting coming in 27 days

Wed May 16, 2018 - Fri May 18, 2018
Location:  Columbia, SC
Event Web Site: http://southeasternmicroscopy.org/meetings/2018-meeting/ [ GO ]

 RSS
1 2 3 4Next