p: (978) 535-5900     e: salesinfo@jeol.com

JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3 4Next

AAFS going on now

Wed Feb 21, 2018 - Fri Feb 23, 2018
Location:  Seattle, WA
Event Web Site: https://www.aafs.org [ GO ]

Advanced Lithography (SPIE) coming in 6 days

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - Wed Feb 28, 2018

Booth #130

Location:  San Jose, CA
Event Web Site: http://spie.org/conferences-and-exhibitions/advanced-lithography [ GO ]

PITTCON coming in 6 days

Tue Feb 27, 2018 - Thu Mar 01, 2018

Booth #1419
view details of papers and posters

Location:  Orlando, FL
Event Web Site: https://pittcon.org/pittcon-2018/ [ GO ]

PANIC NMR coming in 11 days

Sun Mar 04, 2018 - Thu Mar 08, 2018

Booth #9

Location:  La Jolla, CA
Event Web Site: https://www.panicnmr.com/ [ GO ]

What's New in NanoTools? coming in 21 days

Wed Mar 14, 2018

Advanced Applications of Microscopy (SEM and TEM), Auger, NMR, and Mass Spectrometry

Location:  MIT - Cambridge, MA
Event Web Site: http://conta.cc/2EkW0pX [ GO ]

ACS Spring National Meeting & Expo coming in 25 days

Sun Mar 18, 2018 - Tue Mar 20, 2018

Booth #519

Location:  New Orleans, LA
Event Web Site: https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/meetings/national-meeting.html [ GO ]

Workshop on Electron Probe MicroAnalysis coming in 27 days

Tue Mar 20, 2018 - Wed Mar 21, 2018
Location:  University of Pittsburgh Nanoscale Fabrication and Characterization Facility - Pittsburgh, PA

CRYO EM 3D Workshop coming in 28 days

Wed Mar 21, 2018 - Sat Mar 24, 2018

SPONSOR

Location:  Lake Tahoe, CA
Event Web Site: http://cryoem.bcm.edu/cryoem/events/view_workshop/1 [ GO ]

Drug Discovery Chemistry coming in 41 days

Tue Apr 03, 2018 - Thu Apr 05, 2018

Booth #500

Location:  San Diego, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.drugdiscoverychemistry.com/ [ GO ]

New England Society for Microscopy coming in 64 days

Thu Apr 26, 2018 - Fri Apr 27, 2018
Location:  Woods Hole, MA
Event Web Site: http://nesmicroscopy.org/upcoming-meetings/ [ GO ]

 RSS
1 2 3 4Next