p: (978) 535-5900     e: salesinfo@jeol.com

JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3Next

UGIM Symposium (University Government Industry Micro/Nano Technology Symposium) coming in 4 days

Sun Jun 24, 2018 - Wed Jun 27, 2018

Gold Sponsor

Location:  University of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, PA
Event Web Site: https://ugim.nano.upenn.edu/ [ GO ]

TERMIS (International Society of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine) coming in 7 days

Wed Jun 27, 2018 - Sun Jul 01, 2018

AMERICAS WORKSHOP 2018

Location:  Barra Shopping Sul - Porto Alegre/RS, Brazil
Event Web Site: http://www.termisamerica2018.com.br [ GO ]

Semicon West coming in 20 days

Tue Jul 10, 2018 - Thu Jul 12, 2018

Booth #6064 North

Location:  San Francisco, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.semiconwest.org/ [ GO ]

XIX Congresso da Sociedade Brasileira de Biologia Celular coming in 28 days

Wed Jul 18, 2018 - Sat Jul 21, 2018
Location:  Hotel Maksoud Plaza - São Paulo/SP, Brazil
Event Web Site: http://www.interevent.com.br/sistema/__hotsite/index.php?cod_eventos=108&cod_conteudos=1082 [ GO ]

American Society of Pharmacognosy coming in 31 days

Sat Jul 21, 2018 - Wed Jul 25, 2018
Location:  Lexington, KY
Event Web Site: http://asp2018.pharmacognosy.us/ [ GO ]

Rocky Mountain Conf. on Magnetic Resonance coming in 33 days

Mon Jul 23, 2018 - Wed Jul 25, 2018
Location:  Snowbird, UT
Event Web Site: http://www.rockychem.com/ [ GO ]

XV Jornada Brasileira de Ressonância Magnética coming in 40 days

Mon Jul 30, 2018 - Fri Aug 03, 2018

SPONSOR

Location:  Bento Gonçalves, RS-Brazil
Event Web Site: https://auremn.org/wp/pt/2017/10/31/xv-jornada-brasileira-de-ressonancia-magneticamini-cursos-em-rmn/ [ GO ]

II Simpósio de Microscopia no Cerrado coming in 46 days

Sun Aug 05, 2018 - Wed Aug 08, 2018
Location:  Centro de Cultura e Eventos - Ricardo Freua Bufáiçal, Goiania/GO-Brazil
Event Web Site: https://www.labmic.ufg.br/n/102800-ii-simposio-de-microscopia-no-cerrado [ GO ]

Microscopy & Microanalysis (M&M) coming in 47 days

Mon Aug 06, 2018 - Thu Aug 09, 2018
Location:  Baltimore, MD
Event Web Site: https://www.microscopy.org/MandM/2018/ [ GO ]

Harvard EM School coming in 54 days

Mon Aug 13, 2018 - Fri Aug 17, 2018
Location:  Cambridge, MA

 RSS
1 2 3Next