JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3Next
Wed May 22, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019

JEOL Lunch & Learn May 23, 2019
Managing (High) Tension: Atomic Resolution (S)TEM from 30 kV to 300 kV
Presented by: Thomas C. Isabell

Location:  The University of British Columbia - Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tue May 28, 2019 - Fri May 31, 2019
Location:  Minneapolis, MN

TALLER DE TÉCNICAS DE MICROSCOPIA ELECTRÓNICA ENCUENTRO CORRIENTES 2019 coming in 4 days

Tue May 28, 2019 - Fri May 31, 2019
Location:  CTIAA - Corrientes, Argentina

ASMS coming in 9 days

Sun Jun 02, 2019 - Thu Jun 06, 2019
Location:  Atlanta, GA
Sun Jun 16, 2019 - Wed Jun 19, 2019
Location:  Portland, OR

Quantitative Microanalysis coming in 31 days

Mon Jun 24, 2019 - Thu Jun 27, 2019
Location:  Minneapolis, MN

Semicon West coming in 46 days

Tue Jul 09, 2019 - Thu Jul 11, 2019

Booth #6063 - North Hall

Location:  San Francisco, CA
Sat Jul 13, 2019 - Wed Jul 17, 2019
Location:  Madison, WI
Sat Jul 20, 2019 - Wed Jul 24, 2019
Location:  Johnson City, TN
Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Thu Aug 08, 2019

Booth #623

Location:  Portland, OR

 RSS
1 2 3Next
2 JAN
2019

American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS) Presentations & Posters

0
Download

American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS) 
Wed Feb 20-22, 2019
Presentations and Posters

Wednesday
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. B25 (Criminalistics)
The Simultaneous Detection of Rodenticides and Drugs Using Thermal Desorption Direct Analysis in Real-Time Mass Spectrometry (TD/DART®-MS)
Elizabeth Robinson, MS*; Edward Sisco, PhD

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. B29 (Criminalistics)
Bomb Biometrics: Detection and Imaging of Markers Indicative of Explosive Compounds in Fingerprints
Cameron M. Longo*; Rabi A. Musah, PhD

Thursday
4:20 p.m. - 4:40 p.m. B103 (Criminalistics)
The Detection and Forensic Analysis of Trace Fuel-Oxidizer Mixture Evidence by Infrared Thermal Desorption (IRTD) With Direct Analysis in Real-Time Mass Spectrometry (DART®-MS): Black Powders and Black Powder Substitutes
Thomas P. Forbes, PhD*; Jennifer R. Verkouteren, MS; Edward Sisco, PhD; Matthew E. Staymates, MS

Friday
1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. K76 (Toxicology)
The Identification of Drug Metabolites in Adulterated Urine Samples Using Direct Analysis in Real Time-Time Of Flight/Mass Spectrometry (DART®-TOF/MS)
Bianca E. Olivieri*; Mark Maric, PhD; Candice Bridge, PhD


Showing 0 Comment