JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3Next
Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Fri Feb 21, 2020

Annual Scientific Meeting

Location:  Anaheim, California
Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Fri Feb 28, 2020
Location:  Ventura, California

SPIE Advanced Lithography coming in 31 days

Tue Feb 25, 2020 - Wed Feb 26, 2020
Location:  San Jose, California

Emerald Conference coming in 32 days

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - Sat Feb 29, 2020
Location:  San Diego, California

Pittcon coming in 38 days

Tue Mar 03, 2020 - Thu Mar 05, 2020

Booth #3425

Location:  Chicago, Illinois
Sun Mar 08, 2020 - Fri Mar 13, 2020
Location:  Baltimore, Maryland

GOMAC TECH coming in 52 days

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - Wed Mar 18, 2020

Booth #508

Location:  San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Location:  Arizona State University - Tempe, Arizona

ACS Spring coming in 57 days

Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Tue Mar 24, 2020

Booth #1206

Location:  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Drug Discovery Chemistry coming in 80 days

Tue Apr 14, 2020 - Thu Apr 16, 2020

Booth #407

Location:  San Diego, California

 RSS
1 2 3Next
2 JAN
2019

American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS) Presentations & Posters

0
Download

American Academy of Forensic Sciences (AAFS) 
Wed Feb 20-22, 2019
Presentations and Posters

Wednesday
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. B25 (Criminalistics)
The Simultaneous Detection of Rodenticides and Drugs Using Thermal Desorption Direct Analysis in Real-Time Mass Spectrometry (TD/DART®-MS)
Elizabeth Robinson, MS*; Edward Sisco, PhD

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. B29 (Criminalistics)
Bomb Biometrics: Detection and Imaging of Markers Indicative of Explosive Compounds in Fingerprints
Cameron M. Longo*; Rabi A. Musah, PhD

Thursday
4:20 p.m. - 4:40 p.m. B103 (Criminalistics)
The Detection and Forensic Analysis of Trace Fuel-Oxidizer Mixture Evidence by Infrared Thermal Desorption (IRTD) With Direct Analysis in Real-Time Mass Spectrometry (DART®-MS): Black Powders and Black Powder Substitutes
Thomas P. Forbes, PhD*; Jennifer R. Verkouteren, MS; Edward Sisco, PhD; Matthew E. Staymates, MS

Friday
1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. K76 (Toxicology)
The Identification of Drug Metabolites in Adulterated Urine Samples Using Direct Analysis in Real Time-Time Of Flight/Mass Spectrometry (DART®-TOF/MS)
Bianca E. Olivieri*; Mark Maric, PhD; Candice Bridge, PhD


Showing 0 Comment