p: (978) 535-5900     e: salesinfo@jeol.com

JEOL USA Upcoming Events & Trade Shows

1 2 3Next

PANIC NMR (Practical Applications of NMR in Industry Conference) coming in 74 days

Mon Feb 20, 2017 - Thu Feb 23, 2017

Booth #8

Location:  Hilton Head, SC
Event Web Site: http://www.panicnmr.com [ GO ]

Advanced Lithography coming in 82 days

Tue Feb 28, 2017 - Wed Mar 01, 2017

Booth #201

Location:  San Jose, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.spie.org [ GO ]

Pittcon coming in 88 days

Mon Mar 06, 2017 - Thu Mar 09, 2017

Booth #3625

Location:  Chicago, IL
Event Web Site: http://www.pittcon.org [ GO ]

JEOL Seminar - SEM, EPMA, life sciences and materials science TEM, and sample prep coming in 103 days

Tue Mar 21, 2017 - Wed Mar 22, 2017

Sponsored by West Houston Ctr for Sci & Eng and REEMS

Location:  Houston, TX

ENC coming in 108 days

Sun Mar 26, 2017 - Fri Mar 31, 2017
Location:  Pacific Grove, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.enc-conference.org [ GO ]

Spring ACS coming in 115 days

Sun Apr 02, 2017 - Tue Apr 04, 2017
Location:  San Francisco, CA
Event Web Site: http://www.acs.org [ GO ]

AAPG coming in 115 days

Sun Apr 02, 2017 - Tue Apr 04, 2017
Location:  Houston, TX

Ceramics Expo coming in 138 days

Tue Apr 25, 2017 - Thu Apr 27, 2017

Booth #1008

Location:  Cleveland, OH
Event Web Site: http://www.ceramicsexpousa.com/ [ GO ]

New England Society for Microscopy coming in 148 days

Fri May 05, 2017
Location:  Woods Hole, MA
Event Web Site: http://www.nesmicroscopy.org [ GO ]

Microscopal Society of Canada (MSC) coming in 152 days

Tue May 09, 2017 - Thu May 11, 2017
Location:  Montreal, Quebec
Event Web Site: http://www.msc-smc.org/_media/english:0001.jpg [ GO ]

 RSS
1 2 3Next